Gumball Poodle

Find A Store


Gumball Poodle Socks are carried in over 1,000 retail locations worldwide!

The map below only shows a handful of locations in the first location shown, so you won't see every single location on the map if you zoom out. Be sure to try searching with your zip code or city name to see all the stores in that area.

Loading store locator from Stockist store locator...
ARIZONA  Blackhound Gallerie 120 N. Leroux Flagstaff, AZ 86001 www.blackhoundgallerie.com Changing Hands Bookstore 6428 S. McClintock Dr. Tempe, AZ 85283 www.changinghands.com CALIFORNIA Dark Delicacies 3512 Magnolia Blvd. Burbank, CA 91505 www.darkdel.com Diablo Fitness Engineering 2447 Estand Way Pleasant Hill, CA 94523 www.diablocrossfit.com Dust Muffin 3517 W. Sunset Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90026 www.dustmuffin.com Evangeline's 113 K Street Sacramento, CA 95814 www.evangelines.com Kitson 115 S. Robertson Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90048 www.shopkitson.com Kwirkworld 140 Paseo Del Centro Fresno, CA 93720 --and-- Kwirkworld 330 Palladio Pkwy, Ste. 2061 Folsom, CA 95630 www.kwirkworld.com Los Angeles Sock Market 100 Universal Center Dr., #140 Universal City, CA 91608 www.sockmarket.com Luco 3631 Fifth Ave. San Diego, CA 92103 www.lucohairandskin.com Miscellany Shop 240 S. Cedros Ave. Solana Beach, CA 92075 www.leapinglotus.com Old School Shoes 1017 Pacific Ave. Santa Cruz, CA 95060 www.oldschool-shoes.com Oliver Shop 240 S. Cedros Ave. Solana Beach, CA 92075 www.leapinglotus.com Pippi's Longstockings 123 E. Laurel St. Ft. Bragg, CA 95437 www.pippisocks.com Salzer's Records 5777 Valentine Rd. Ventura, CA 93003 www.salzers.com San Francisco Sock Market Pier 39 Space 3-G San Francisco, CA 94133 www.sockmarket.com Sock Drawer 852 Higuera St. San Luis Obispo, CA 93401 www.sockdrawer.com Sock Loft 1666 Copenhagen Dr. Solvang, CA 93463 www.sockloft.com Sockshop Haight St. 1780 Haight St. San Francisco, CA 94117 www.sockshoponhaight.com Sockshop Santa Cruz 1515 Pacific Ave. Santa Cruz, CA 95060 www.sockshopandshoeco.com Sockshop Telegraph Ave. 2505 Telegraph Ave. Berkley, CA 94704 www.sockshopontelegraph.com The Library Store @ The Los Angeles Public Library 630 W. Fifth St. Los Angeles, CA 90071 Treasure Chest 50 Pier Ave. Hermosa Beach, CA 90254 COLORADO Adorn 668 4th Ave. Longmont, CO 80501 Cozy Cottage 1 West Flatiron Cross Dr., Suite 2256 Broomfield, CO 80021 www.cozycottage.biz Cozy Cottage 2721 Council Tree Ave. Ft. Collins, CO 80525 www.cozycottage.biz Joy of Sox & Excessories 324 S. Main St. Breckenridge, CO 80424 www.joyofsoxinbreck.com Lolly's Hallmark 2030 35th Ave. #E Greeley, CO 80634 www.lollyshallmark.com Pandora on the Hill 220 E. 13th Ave. Denver, CO 80203 www.pandoraonthehill.com Semplice 200 Quebec St. Denver, CO 80230 www.semplice.co CONNECTICUT Gamingetc 555 Lordship Blvd. Stratford, CT 06615 www.gamingetc.com Giant Steps 226 Kings Highway East Fairfield, CT 06825 www.giantstepstoys.com GEORGIA The Junkman's Daughter 464 Moreland Ave. L5P Atlanta, GA 30307 www.thejunkmansdaughter.com ILLINOIS Rebel Rebel 2048 N. Milwaukee Ave. Chicago, IL 60647 www.rebelderby.com ENJOY, An Urban General Store 4723 N. Lincoln Ave. Chicago, IL 60625 www.urbangeneralstore.com MASSACHUSETTS B.xclusive 336 Commercial St., Unit 1 Provincetown, MA 02657 Newbury Comics Multiple locations www.newburycomics.com MISSOURI Stripped Gears 204 Westport Rd., Suite B Kansas City, MO 64111 MONTANA Rockin' Rudy's 237 Blaine St. Missoula, MT 59801 www.rockinrudys.com NEBRASKA Curio Collective 2120 Winthrop Rd. Lincoln, NE 68502 www.curiocollective.com NEVADA Las Vegas Sock Market 3930 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Ste. 111 Las Vegas, NV 89119 *Located inside Mandalay Bay Viva Las Vegas Skate Co. 4375 E. Sahara Blvd., Suite 19 Las Vegas, NV 89104 www.vivalaskates.com NEW HAMPSHIRE  Bruised Boutique 210 Daniel Webster Hwy Nashua, NH www.bruisedboutique.com NEW MEXICO Beeps 3500 Central Ave. SE Albuqurque, NM 87106 NEW YORK Bay-6 1050C Union Rd. West Seneca, NY 14224 www.bay6buffaloclothing.com Dream in Plastic 177 Main St. Beacon, NY 12508 www.dreaminplastic.com Patricia Field 298 Elizabeth St. New York, NY 10012 www.patriciafield.com Purple Door Knob 9 Monroe St. Ellicotville, NY 14731 www.purpledoorknob.com OKLAHOMA Switchblade Skate 2132 SW 74th St. Oklahoma City, OK 73159 www.switchbladeskate.com OREGON Flywheel Skate & Style 2032 NE Alberta St. Portland, OR 97211 www.flywheelskate.com Frock 1439 NE Alberta St. Portland, OR 97211 www.frockboutique.com New Seasons Markets Multiple Locations www.newseasonsmarket.com Powell's City of Books 1005 W. Burnside St. Portland, OR 97209 www.powellsbooks.com Powell's Home & Garden 3747 SE Hawthorne Blvd. Portland, OR 97214 www.powellsbooks.com Red Light Clothing Exchange 3590 SE Hawthorne Blvd. Portland, OR 97214 www.redlightclothingexchange.com Say Say 1010 SW Morrison St. Portland, OR 97205 www.saysayboutique.com Sock Dreams 8005 SE 13th Ave. Portland, OR 97202 www.sockdreams.com Three Monkeys 811 NW 23rd Ave. Portland, OR 97210 Zim Zim 2805 SE Ankeny St. Portland, OR 97214 SOUTH CAROLINA CrossFit Discovery 865 Island Park Dr., Suite D Daniel Island, SC 29492 www.crossfitdiscovery.com TENNESSEE Blues City Skates 569 S. Highland Memphis, TN 38111 www.bluescityskates.com TEXAS Medusa Skates 3515 Hyridge Dr. Austin, TX 78759 www.medusaskates.com WASHINGTON The Chocolate Shoe Box 7410 Greenwood Ave. N Seattle, WA 98103 www.thechocolateshoebox.com Fast Girl Skates 252 NE 45th Ave. Seattle, WA 98105 www.fastgirlskates.com FriendShop (at the Seattle Public Library) 1000 4th Ave. Seattle, WA 98104 www.friendsofspl.org/friendshop.php ModSock 1323 Cornwall Ave. Bellingham, WA 98225 www.modsock.com Monster Art & Clothing 5000 20th Ave. NW Seattle, WA 98107 www.monsterartandclothing.com Nine Lives Vintage Wears 3013-A 6th Ave. Tacoma, WA 98406 www.ninelivesvintagewears.com Poison Apple Vintage 907 Pacific Ave. Tacoma, WA 98402 Red Light Vintage 4560 University Way NE Seattle, WA 98105 www.redlightvintage.com Red Light Vintage 312 Broadway East Seattle, WA 98102 www.redlightvintage.com The Sneakery 4736 California Ave. SW Seattle, WA 98117 www.thesneakery.com Sock Monster 1909 N. 45th St. Seattle, WA 98103 www.thesockmonster.com Third Place Books 17171 NE Bothell Way Lake Forest Park, WA 98155 www.thirdplacebooks.com WYOMING Floral Rhino 139 South Center Casper, WY 82601 www.floralrhino.com EUROPEwww.daringderby.comwww.rollerderbyriot.comwww.sckrpnch.comwww.thefoxinsocks.comwww.superfatlaces.comJAPANwww.kbunch.com
CANADA  Artz-Axentz 1118 Centre St., Unit 22 Thornhill, ON L4J 7R9 www.artz-axentz.com Cardinal Skate Shop 940 Bloor St. West Toronto, ON M6H 1L4 www.rollerbug.com Home Savvy multiple locations www.homesavvyonline.ca Neon Skate 23 Bernard O. Montreal, Quebec H2T 4J6 www.skateneon.com Nice Shoes 3568 Fraser St. Vancouver, BC V5V 4C6 www.gotniceshoes.com Peach Jam Skates 135A-25 Forks Market Rd. Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C4S8 www.peachjamskates.com Rare Funk 91 King Street West Kitchener, ON N2G 1A7 www.rarefunk.ca WOD Sports 1290 Amherst St. Montreal, QC H2L 3K8 www.wodsports.ca www.rumblingragederbyshop.com AUSTRALIA  Skate Salvage Shop 8/416 Logan Rd. Stones Corner, QLD 4120 www.skatesalvage.com NEW ZEALAND  www.mightyape.co.nz ONLINE RETAILERS  Gumball Poodle is available online from many of our brick and mortar vendors’ websites, or you might purchase socks from one of these online-only retailers. www.alwaysfits.com www.baconaddicts.com www.beersocks.net www.derbysocks.com www.dressderby.com www.evilorange.com www.glamheadbands.com www.hashgoods.com www.joyofsocks.com www.meatmaniac.com www.snorgtees.com www.superfatlaces.com www.thinkgeek.com www.zombiegirlskatewear.com